Thursday morning Yoga November/December

Wellbeing
Thu, 09 Nov 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Thu, 16 Nov 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Thu, 23 Nov 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Thu, 30 Nov 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Thu, 07 Dec 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Thu, 14 Dec 2023
9:15am – 10:15am
Course £60* Individual Sessions £11*
Thursday morning Yoga November/December

Thursday morning Yoga November/December

Thursday 9th November to Thursday 14th December, 9:15am – 10:15am

Start the day with a session of gentle yoga.

Yoga teacher Louise Tozer will incorporate breathing techniques, sound and gentle movements into her classes to improve self-awareness, flexibility and relaxation.

This is an all-inclusive class, suitable for all levels, taking place in the the Horton’s mezzanine space.

  • Wear comfortable clothing and bring layers
  • Bring your own mat or use a towel or blanket if you don’t have a yoga mat
  • Bring water

After the session attendees can join the group for refreshments at The Horton Café.

Course: £60*
Individual sessions: £11*

The course is charged at £60* with a booking fee of £1.50, saving £13.50 across six weeks versus booking six individual sessions.

  1. Thursday 9th November, 9:15am – 10:15am
  2. Thursday 16th November, 9:15am – 10:15am
  3. Thursday 23rd November, 9:15am – 10:15am
  4. Thursday 30th November, 9:15am – 10:15am
  5. Thursday 7th December, 9:15am – 10:15am
  6. Thursday 14th December, 9:15am – 10:15am

[email protected] with any questions.

*A per ticket booking fee applies when booking online and in person. The booking fee covers costs charged to the charity for the booking system and payment processing.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes. View our Privacy Policy here.